logo

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam posuere varius magna, ut accumsan quam pretium vel. Duis ornare felis

Hirtenstraße 19, 10178 Berlin, Germany
(+44) 871.075.0336
ouroffice@cortex.com
 

SERVICES

LED GIANT SCREENS AND LED PERIMETER AVERTISING SYSTEMS

 

Visul3 is the specialist in graphic design dedicated to be displayed on digital promotional media. Giant screens andLED Perimeter Advertising Systems have now become essential advertising  elements for sports entities. Our digital creation studio is at your service to make customized advertisements for specific displays.

Present in many stadiums and halls in France, Visul3 has already created 180 LED videos as well as more than 350 players videos to be displayed at sporting events during team presentations or live events (cards, goals, etc.) since 2016.

More...

GRAPHIC AND

PRINTING DESIGN

 

Posters, flyers, logos, graphic design to enhance your social networks … : Visul3 offers a wide range of services in the field of graphic and printing design. We accompany you in the creation of your graphic identity and we break it down in various forms in order to keep the unity that makes the strength of your entity.

Faîtes appel à Visul3 pour vos projets de :

  • Digital creation
  • Print creation
More...

STADIUM EXPERIENCE

SPECTATOR EXPERIENCE

Enrich your giant screen content with our web services designed for your sporting events.

Interact with your fans by posting their tweets and Instagram photos on the giant screens to bound with your fanbase. 

Create animations in your sports area with your mascot and accompany this event with animated supports on your digital signage. Your mascot only has to act in front of the camera in order to become a marketing force to sell and act as the image of your club.

Bring exclusive content by posting live match stats.

More...

WEBSITE AND

COMMUNICATION

 

Websites: Visul3 also offers its services in the field of web and website creation. You need to have a showcase and a communication space for your club, association or even your company ? Our team is at your disposal to prepare your website from A to Z. So, broadcast your latest news, provide additional visibility to your partners and increase your digital presence.

Communication: Beyond the establishment of a website, it is important to be present and active on social networks. Privileged communication interfaces for people under 40 (84% of French people under 40 use social networks) and predominant sources of information, social networks allow you to broadcast your information to a mass in a fast and viral way. Visul3 supports you in your process of social expansion.

Entrust the development and animation of your communities to specialists. 

More...
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

logo

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam posuere varius magna, ut accumsan quam pretium vel. Duis ornare felis

Hirtenstraße 19, 10178 Berlin, Germany
(+44) 871.075.0336
ouroffice@cortex.com
 

SERVICES

ÉCRANS GÉANTS ET LEDS BORD DE TERRAIN

 

Visul3 est le spécialiste de la création graphique dédiée à l’affichage sur les supports promotionnels digitaux. Ecrans géants et panneautique LED bord de terrain sont aujourd’hui devenus des éléments incontournables de l’affichage publicitaire pour les entités sportives. Notre Studio de Création est à votre service pour confectionner des publicités adaptées et sur commande destinées à cet affichage spécifique.

Présent dans de nombreux stades et de nombreuses salles en France, Visul3 a déjà réalisé 180 créas leds ainsi que plus de 350 fiches joueurs à afficher lors des rencontres sportives lors des présentations des équipes ou en live lors des faits de jeu (cartons, buts etc.) depuis 2016.

en savoir plus

GRAPHISME

ET PRINT

 

Affiches, flyers, logo, visuels pour animer vos réseaux sociaux … : Visul3 vous propose une large palette de services dans le domaine du graphisme et du print. Nous vous accompagnons dans la création de votre charte graphique et nous vous proposons de la décliner sous diverses formes afin de conserver l’unité qui fait la force de votre entité.

Faîtes appel à Visul3 pour vos projets de :

  • Création digitale
  • Création print
en savoir plus

EXPERIENCE STADE

EXP. SPECTATEUR

Enrichissez vos contenus écrans géants grâce à nos services web conçus pour vos événements sportifs.

Interagissez avec vos supporters en affichant leurs tweets et photos Instagram sur les écrans géants de votre enceinte pour impliquer vos fans.

Apportez du contenu exclusif en publiant les stats de match en live.

en savoir plus

SITES INTERNET

& COMMUNICATION

 

Sites internet : Visul3 vous propose également ses services dans le domaine du web et de la création de sites internet. Besoin de posséder une vitrine et un espace de communication pour votre club, votre association ou même votre entreprise, notre équipe est à votre écoute pour confectionner votre site web de A à Z. Ainsi, diffusez vos dernières actualités, offrez une visibilité supplémentaire à vos partenaires et augmentez votre présence digitale.

Communication : Au delà de la mise en place d’un site web, il est important d’être présent et actif sur les réseaux sociaux. Interfaces de communication privilégiées des moins de 40 ans (84% des Français de moins de 40 ans utilisent les réseaux sociaux) et sources d’informations prédominant, les réseaux sociaux vous permettent de diffuser vos informations à une masse de façon rapide et virale. Visul3 vous accompagne dans votre démarche d’expansion sociale.

Confiez le développement et l’animation de vos communautés à des spécialistes. 

en savoir plus