logo

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam posuere varius magna, ut accumsan quam pretium vel. Duis ornare felis

Hirtenstraße 19, 10178 Berlin, Germany
(+44) 871.075.0336
ouroffice@cortex.com

Visul3

Rodez Aveyron Foot in the big league

At the end of July, Rodez Aveyron Football returned to the professional world after 26 years of absence. Sailing between the 4th and 2nd national division for many seasons, the Aveyron club is back and has decided to come back strong. 

New partner spaces to use to develop Sponsoring revenues.

The Blood and Gold are starting this season in the Toulouse FC stadium while waiting for their stadium to be brought up to standard. Taking advantage of the numerous digital and advertising spaces made available by the Toulouse Municipal Stadium, the RAF decided to highlight its partners. 

New to Domino’s League 2, the RAF has faced the needs of the professional world. The club asked our Studio Visul3, specialist in LED animation for sports infrastructure and of Giant Screens animation videos. Working with many clubs but also with the Professional Football League, Visul3 has allowed the RAF to integrate its historical partners as well as its new partners who joined the Aveyron adventure, all adapted to the different media but also to the standards of the screens provided.

The RAF has also been discovered by many football fans on social networks.  

Ugo Bonnet, RAF striker, was the first scorer of the season in Domino’s League 2, which allowed the RAF to show on the screens of the stadium but especially on the social networks these animated sheets goal to the delight of its supporters. Full of joy and seen by more than 12,000 people (Twitter+ Facebook) this animated player video decorated with a partner logo was viewed more time than the number of the club’s followers.

Visul3 participated in the green screen filming process and then persued on the creation of these digital viral supports that will contribute to the development of the club on its social networks but also accompanies the uprising of supporters during the goals of Blood and Gold. 

New tunics revealed with Visul3 support 

On the occasion of this visit for the shooting of the «Player’s videos», Visul3 also accompanied the club on the «Reveal» of its kit of jerseys for the 2019/2020 season. This clip was made with three players wearing the three new jerseys of the club in order to highlight the partners jerseys while highlighting the supplier Adidas

Beyond the sporting success of this return to the professional world, the Ruthenese can be proud of their arrival in the backyard of the big digital development, to the delight of their partners. 

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

logo

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam posuere varius magna, ut accumsan quam pretium vel. Duis ornare felis

Hirtenstraße 19, 10178 Berlin, Germany
(+44) 871.075.0336
ouroffice@cortex.com

Visul3

Le Rodez Aveyron Foot, dans la cour des grands

Fin juillet, le Rodez Aveyron Football a fait son retour dans le monde professionnel après 26 ans d’absence. Navigant entre la 4ème et la 2ème division nationale depuis de nombreuses saisons, le club aveyronnais est de retour et a décidé de revenir fort. 

De nouveaux espaces partenaires à exploiter pour développer les revenus Sponsoring.

Les Sang et Or débutent cette saison dans le stade du Toulouse FC en attendant la mise aux normes de leur stade. Profitant des nombreux espaces digitaux et publicitaires mis à disposition par le Stadium Municipale de Toulouse, le RAF a décidé de mettre en avant ses partenaires. 

Nouveau en Domino’s Ligue 2, le RAF s’est confronté aux exigences du monde professionnel. Le club a fait appel à notre Studio Visul3, spécialiste de l’animation LED pour les infrastructures sportives et de l’animation vidéo Ecrans Géants. Travaillant avec de nombreux clubs mais également avec la Ligue de Football Professionnelle, Visul3 a permis au RAF d’intégrer ses partenaires historiques ainsi que ses nouveaux partenaires ayant rejoint l’aventure aveyronnaise, de façon adaptée aux différents supports mais également aux normes des écrans mis à disposition. 

Le RAF a également été découvert par de nombreux fans de football sur les réseaux sociaux.  

Ugo Bonnet, attaquant du RAF, a été le premier buteur de la saison en Domino’s Ligue 2, ce qui a permis au RAF d’exposer sur les écrans du stade mais surtout sur les réseaux sociaux ces fiches d’animation but au grand bonheur de ses supporters. Pleine de joie et vues par plus de 12 000 personnes (Twitter+ Facebook) cette fiche ornée du logo d’un partenaire a été plus visionner que ce que le club comptait en nombre de followers. 

Visul3 a participé au tournage sur « fond vert » et a réalisé l’entièreté de ces supports digitaux viraux qui vont contribuer au développement du club sur ses réseaux sociaux mais également accompagnement le soulèvement des supporters lors des buts des Sang et Or. 

Des nouvelles tuniques révélées avec l’accompagnement du Studio Visul3. 

A l’occasion de cette venue pour le tournage des « Fiches Joueurs », Visul3 a également accompagné le club pour réaliser le « Reveal » de son kit de maillots pour la saison 2019/2020. Ce clip a été réalisé avec trois joueurs du clubs arborant les trois maillots du club de sorte à mettre en valeur les partenaires maillots tout en respectant l’équipementier Adidas. 

Au delà de la réussite sportive de ce retour dans le monde professionnel, les ruthénois peuvent être fier de leur arrivé dans la cour des grands sur le plan digital, au grand bonheur de leurs partenaires.