logo

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam posuere varius magna, ut accumsan quam pretium vel. Duis ornare felis

Hirtenstraße 19, 10178 Berlin, Germany
(+44) 871.075.0336
ouroffice@cortex.com

Visul3

Cards as physical supports to delight your fans !

This season Visul3 has collaborated with the US Orleans to create many digital or physical graphic supports. Out of them, autograph cards have been a real success. Appreciated by players and supporters, they allowed the club to offer a real souvenir for fans while offering players personalized support during signing sessions.

>> Viral content for your Giant Screens and Social Networks

These cards can be collected and are a direct bond between the club and its partners in a world where fans are increasingly volatile and where entertainment is abundant. It is therefore very important to maintain contact and increase positive operations while working with local partners who are delighted to welcome players for signing sessions. 

« It was a real success with the fans, even we find it essential as pro players. I’m out of stock by the way 😜 »

- Pierre Bouby (US Orléans player)

« I’ve got to say, your cards are very successful. We, the group of supporters of the Yellow Boys USO, also appreciated them, it allowed us to get closer to the players and create a privileged bond ! Congratulations ! »

- François Brezec (US Orléans fan)
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

logo

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam posuere varius magna, ut accumsan quam pretium vel. Duis ornare felis

Hirtenstraße 19, 10178 Berlin, Germany
(+44) 871.075.0336
ouroffice@cortex.com

Visul3

Des cartes comme supports physiques pour réjouir vos fans !

Cette saison Visul3 a collaboré avec l’US Orléans pour réaliser de nombreux supports graphiques, digitaux ou physique. Parmi ceux ci, les cartes de dédicaces ont connu un vrai succès. Apprécié des joueurs et des supporters, ils ont permis au club de proposer un vrai souvenir pour les fans tout en proposant aux joueurs des supports personnalisés lors des séances de dédicaces. 

>> Du contenu viral pour vos Ecrans Géants et vos Réseaux Sociaux

Pouvant être collectionnées, ces cartes sont des supports de contact direct entre le club et ses interlocuteurs dans un monde où les fans sont de plus en plus volatiles et où les divertissements sont nombreux. Il est donc très important de maintenir le contact et de multiplier les opérations positives tout en collaborant avec les partenaires locaux ravis d’accueillir les joueurs pour des séances de dédicaces. 

« ça a été un vrai succès auprès des supporters, même nous, nous trouvons cela essentiel en tant que joueur pro. D’ailleurs je suis en rupture de stock 😜 »

Pierre Bouby (joueur US Orléans)

« En effet, vos cartes sont très réussies. Nous, groupe de supporters des Yellow Boys USO, avons su également les apprécier, cela nous a permis de nous rapprocher des joueurs et de créer un contact privilégié ! Bravo à vous »

François Brezec (Supporter US Orléans)