logo

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam posuere varius magna, ut accumsan quam pretium vel. Duis ornare felis

Hirtenstraße 19, 10178 Berlin, Germany
(+44) 871.075.0336
ouroffice@cortex.com

Offer serious offbeat content at the service of the brand image?

 

Every year, as in our years of schooling, going back to school (and of the resumption in a more sporting term) always rhymes with the traditionals presentation pictures and videos for the various internal or external media. The custom is to adorn yourself with your most beautiful haircut and most beautiful smile but some clubs decide to take the opposite of all this, and it is rather successful. 

If the choice is daring, it is true that you have to know how to detonate to stand out. Forerunners of this gap in front of the lens, the English from Bristol had, two seasons ago, played the entertainment card for the presentation and announcement content of "goal", it went viral and allowed the club to enjoy a dynamic and youthful image. 

If you don’t want to fall into the «all-fun» category, it is important for the clubs to show this aspect and thus indirectly open up to their supporters. In addition, it strengthens the cohesion of your team by transforming an often “obligatory” moment into a Team Building session, a kind of contest to the one who dares the most and will be the most creative. 

Visul3 and the Corsairs then worked together to bring additional use for this filming on a green background with the creation of GIF Stickers for Instagram. From there, the Nantes' club can, like all fans and users of the social network, add in stickers the players with their celebrations (see below).

This is definitely a good time to spend as a team but also to share throughout the year. 

Maxime Gerfaud-Valentin
Maxime Gerfaud-Valentin
Read More
The match night rendering is simply top notch and the Corsairs GIFs have had their effect! Thanks to you, we were one of the first French ice hockey club to offer these GIFs!
English

logo

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam posuere varius magna, ut accumsan quam pretium vel. Duis ornare felis

Hirtenstraße 19, 10178 Berlin, Germany
(+44) 871.075.0336
ouroffice@cortex.com

Proposer un contenu décalé sérieux au service de l’Image​

 

Chaque année, comme lors de nos années de scolarité, l’heure de la rentrée (et de la reprise dans un terme plus sportif) rime toujours avec les traditionnelles photos et vidéos de présentation à destination des différents médias internes ou externes. La coutume est de se parer de sa plus belle coupe de cheveux et de son plus beau sourire mais certains clubs décident de prendre le contre-pied de tout cela et c’est plutôt réussi. 

Si le choix est audacieux, il est vrai qu’il faut savoir détonner pour se démarquer. Précurseurs de ce décalage devant l’objectif, les anglais de Bristol avaient, il y a deux saisons, joué la carte du divertissement pour des contenus de présentation et d’annonce de « but » devenus viraux qui ont fait le tour du monde et permis au club de jouir d’une image dynamique et jeune. 

Alors s’il ne faut pas tomber dans le « tout-fun », il est important pour les clubs de montrer cette facette et ainsi s’ouvrir indirectement à ses supporters. De plus, cela renforce la cohésion de votre équipe en transformant un moment souvent « obligatoire » en une séance de Team Building, une sorte de concours de celui qui osera le plus et qui sera le plus créatif. 

Visul 3 et les Corsaires ont ensuite travaillé ensemble pour apporter une utilisation supplémentaire pour ce tournage sur fond vert avec la création de Stickers GIF destinés à Instagram. De là, le club nantais peut, comme tous les fans et tous les utilisateurs du réseau social, ajouter en stickers les joueurs avec leurs célébrations (voir ci-dessous). 

C’est sans conteste un bon moment à passer en équipe mais également à partager tout au long de l’année. 

Maxime Gerfaud-Valentin
Maxime Gerfaud-Valentin
Read More
Merci Hélène pour cette super collaboration ! Le rendu soir de match est tout simplement top et les GIF Corsaires ont fait leur petit effet ! 😉 Grâce à vous, nous étions l’un des premiers club de hockey sur glace français à proposer ces GIF ! 💪 A nous de faire encore mieux la saison prochaine...
fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench