logo

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam posuere varius magna, ut accumsan quam pretium vel. Duis ornare felis

Hirtenstraße 19, 10178 Berlin, Germany
(+44) 871.075.0336
ouroffice@cortex.com

Visul3

Visul3 in Qatar, the international 2019 appointment.

Visul3 in Qatar, the international 2019 appointment. For his new school year and after a summer filled with creative thoughts, Visul3 took his quarters for a week in Doha on the occasion of the French Qatar Sport Days : a business meeting to which the nordic french company was invited through Business France. This international opportunity has given a new perspective concerning sport development and entertainment in the Middle East, especially in view of the many events underway and to come in Qatar (World Athletics Championship 2019, Football World Cup 2022…).

On the schedule of the week : meetings with the organization of the PSG/QATAR SPORT INVESTMENT, the QATAR STAR LEAGUE (the country’s football championship), ASPIRE & QATARSPORTTECH (the national performance center dedicated to the development of athletes in the country), the SUPREME COMMITEE and many local businesses. Each of these meetings allowed us to introduce ourselves and to talk our expertise in the field of LED Boarding to two numerous sports entities.

In parallel with the Business Meeting, the World Athletics Championships were held at the Khalifa stadium, to which we were also able to meet French athletes while having the opportunity, during the event, to observe how the meetings are organized in this country, which has been in full development for more than 20 years.

Meeting with Valentin LAVILLENIE (left – 6th in the pole vault competition) and Pascal MARTINOT-LAGARDE (right – bronze medalist in the 110m hurdles)

In terms of visits related to sport, we were able to visit the Aspire Academy, the performance center dedicated to the development of the Qatari Olympic team (and more generally Qatari sportsmen) and attend the «Clasico» of the Qatar Stars League between Al Saad and Al Rayyan.

We would like to thank the Business France team for this opportunity and the on-site organization. 

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

logo

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam posuere varius magna, ut accumsan quam pretium vel. Duis ornare felis

Hirtenstraße 19, 10178 Berlin, Germany
(+44) 871.075.0336
ouroffice@cortex.com

Visul3

​Visul3 au Qatar, le rendez-vous international de la rentrée 2019

Pour sa rentrée des classe et après un été riche en créations, Visul3 a pris ses quartiers pour une semaine à Doha à l’occasion des French Qatar Sport Days un Business Meeting auquel l’entreprise nordiste a été conviée par l’intermédiaire de Business France. Cette opportunité internationale a donné un nouveau regard sur le développement et l’animation du sport au Moyen-Orient, notamment en vue des nombreux événements en cours et à venir au Qatar (Championnat du Monde d’Athlétisme 2019, Coupe du Monde de Football 2022…).

Au programme de la semaine, des rendez-vous avec l’organisation du PSG/QATAR SPORT INVESTMENT, la QATAR STAR LEAGUE (championnat de football du pays), ASPIRE & QATARSPORTTECH (le centre de performance national dédié au développement des sportifs dans le pays), le SUPREME COMMITEE et de nombreuses entreprises locales. Chacun de ces rendez-vous ont permis de présenter l’activité du studio de création et notre expertise dans le domaine du LED Boarding à deux nombreuses entités du sport. 

En parallèle du Business Meeting se déroulait les championnats du Monde d’Athlétisme au stade Khalifa auxquelles nous avons pu également nous rendre pour rencontrer des athlètes français tout en profitant de l’événement pour observer comment sont organisés les rencontres internationales dans ce pays en plein développement depuis plus de 20 ans. 

Rencontre avec Valentin LAVILLENIE (à gauche – 6ème du concours de Saut à la perche) et Pascal MARTINOT-LAGARDE (à droite – médaillé de bronze au 110m Haies)

Au niveau des visites liées au sport, nous avons pu visiter l’Aspire Academy, le centre de performance dédié au développement de l’équipe Olympique Qatarienne et plus généralement des sportifs qatariens) et assister au « Clasico » de la Qatar Stars League entre Al Saad et Al Rayyan.

Nous tenons à remercier l’équipe de Business France pour cette opportunité et l’organisation sur place. 

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench