logo

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam posuere varius magna, ut accumsan quam pretium vel. Duis ornare felis

Hirtenstraße 19, 10178 Berlin, Germany
(+44) 871.075.0336
ouroffice@cortex.com

Visul3

Communicate and develop the brand content of your club

​​

Social networks are as important as the external image conveyed by the actions you will put in place for your fans and your different targets. This digitial or traditional communication must be recognizable wherever it is deployed.

Since the beginning of the 2018/2019 season, Visul3 has been accompanying Tourcoing Lille Métropole Volley in the deployment of its communication. From the photo shoot on a green background to the creation of the print posters on the streets to promote the upcoming matches, a whole communication kit has been developed.

Today, the TLM continues to assert itself every day as a structured and important club of the Lille Metropolis. Whether you are a professional football club or a developing club, the graphic design studio Visul3 has a personalised offer adapted to your needs.

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

logo

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam posuere varius magna, ut accumsan quam pretium vel. Duis ornare felis

Hirtenstraße 19, 10178 Berlin, Germany
(+44) 871.075.0336
ouroffice@cortex.com

Visul3

Communiquez et développez le Brand Content autour de votre club.

​​

Les réseaux sociaux sont aussi important que l’image externe véhiculée par les actions que vous mettrez en place à destination de vos fans et de vos différentes cibles. Cette communication traditionnelle ou digitale doit être chartée et ainsi être reconnaissable quelque soit l’endroit où elle est déployée. 

Visul3 accompagne depuis le début de saison 2018/2019, le Tourcoing Lille Métropole Volley dans le déploiement de sa communication. Du shooting photo sur fond vert à la réalisation des affiches print placardés dans les rues pour promouvoir les matchs à venir, c’est tout un kit de communication qui a été développé. 

Aujourd’hui, le TLM continue de s’affirmer chaque jour comme un club structuré et important de la métropole Lilloise. Que vous soyez un club de football professionnel ou un club en développement, le studio de création Visul3 vous propose une offre personnalisée adaptable en fonction de vos besoins.