logo

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam posuere varius magna, ut accumsan quam pretium vel. Duis ornare felis

Hirtenstraße 19, 10178 Berlin, Germany
(+44) 871.075.0336
ouroffice@cortex.com

Visul3

The US Orleans and the graphic design studio Visul3 sign a three-season partnership.

VISUL3, becomes partner of US Orleans for 3 seasons.

After getting a comfortable hold last season, US Orleans will play their third consecutive season in Domino's Ligue 2. In the dynamic of its sporting successes, the club of Loiret wishes to establish its professional status in the long term.

At the beginning of this new season, the USO has seen its website renewed in order to enrich its web offer and ensure an ergonomic navigation for its supporters. In early June, after several weeks of collaboration, Visul3 team and US Orléans presented orleansloiretfoot.com, a website with many new features. Among these, a real-time statistics import system linked to the Professional Football League (LFP) data will bring up-to-date and interactive content to visitors. The fans were at the centre of the club’s attention of this revamped site with, in particular, the establishment of a Fan Zone where they will find all the necessary information to follow the news of the club, behind the scenes and various multimedia contents.

After completing a historical journey n the Gambardella Cup and gaining access to the Women’s D2, The US Orleans is about to open its training center in premises in the colours of the club to supervise and train young players and thus perpetuate the club at the professional level. Accompanied by Visul3 graphic design studio, the club du Loiret has also renewed all its print, digital and multimedia assets to present a refreshed and continuous identity. As a result, the Stade de la Source has seen all its signage changed to accompany the summer renovations to its structure. This graphic charter will allow the club to have its own identity, which is available on all its platforms.

In the end, Visul3 became the LED creation partner of the club. Specialized in creation for LED screens, the North-based start-up in Tourcoing and incubated at La Plaine Images will accompany the US Orléans to animate one of the novelties of the Stade de la Source : the LED edge display field. The animations of the giant screens will also be redesigned for a better dynamic for game nights. The introduction of these new media will provide new possibilities for self-promotion and partner displays while offering better visibility during TV broadcasts. The club will also soon see the opening of its online boutique via the website.

With this partnership, Visul3 is happy to accompany the US Orleans, rising sports entity of the Centre-Val de Loire.

English

logo

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam posuere varius magna, ut accumsan quam pretium vel. Duis ornare felis

Hirtenstraße 19, 10178 Berlin, Germany
(+44) 871.075.0336
ouroffice@cortex.com

Visul3,

L’US Orléans et le studio de création Visul3 signent un partenariat de trois saisons.

VISUL3, devient partenaire de l’US Orléans pour 3 saisons.

Après l’obtention d’un maintien confortable la saison passée, l’US Orléans va disputer sa troisième saison consécutive en Domino’s Ligue 2. Dans la dynamique de ses succès sportifs, le club de Loiret souhaite asseoir son statut professionnel sur le long terme.

A l’orée de cette nouvelle saison, l’USO a vu son site internet renouvelé afin d’enrichir son offre web et assurer une navigation ergonomique à ses supporters. Début juin, après plusieurs semaines de collaboration, l’équipe Visul3 et l’US Orléans ont présenté orleansloiretfoot.com, un site doté de nombreuses nouvelles fonctionnalités. Parmi celles-ci, un système d’import des statistiques en temps réel lié aux données de la Ligue de Football Professionnel apportera un contenu actualisé et interactif aux visiteurs. Les supporters ont été au centre de l’attention du club lors de la refonte de son site avec, notamment, la mise en place d’une Fan Zone où ils retrouveront toutes les informations nécessaires pour suivre l’actualité du club, les coulisses et les différents contenues multimédia.

Après avoir effectué un parcours historique en Coupe Gambardella et avoir accédé à la D2 Féminine, l’US Orléans s’apprête à ouvrir son centre de formation dans des locaux aux couleurs du club pour encadrer et former de jeunes joueurs et ainsi pérenniser le club au niveau professionnel. Accompagné par le studio de création Visul3, le club du Loiret a également renouvelé l’ensemble de ses supports print, digitaux et multimédia pour présenter une identité rafraîchie et continue. Ainsi le stade de la Source a vu l’ensemble de sa signalisation changé pour accompagner les rénovations estivales de sa structure. Cette charte graphique permettra au club de posséder son identité propre déclinée sur tous ses supports.

In fine, Visul3 est devenu le partenaire création LED du club. Spécialisée dans la création pour les écrans LED, la start-up basée dans le Nord à Tourcoing et incubée à la Plaine Images accompagnera l’US Orléans pour animer l’une des nouveautés du stade de la Source : l’affichage LED bord terrain. Les animations des écrans géants seront aussi repensés pour une meilleure dynamique pour les soirs de matchs. L’implantation de ces nouveaux supports apportera de nouvelles possibilités d’auto-promotion et d’affichage partenaires tout en offrant une meilleure visibilité lors des diffusions TV. Le club verra aussi prochainement l’ouverture de son e-boutique via le site internet.

Avec ce partenariat le studio Visul3 est heureux d’accompagner l’US Orléans, entité sportive montante du Centre-Val de Loire.